Matches

Matches

Fixtures

Competition
September
26 Sep, Sun Russian Premier League Matchday 9
14:00VTB Arena
Dynamo Moscow
Rubin Kazan
October
02 Oct, Sat Russian Premier League Matchday 10
16:30VTB Arena
Dynamo Moscow
Krylia Sovetov
16 Oct, Sat Russian Premier League
19:00
Spartak Moscow
Dynamo Moscow
22 Oct, Fri Russian Premier League
19:00
Dynamo Moscow
Khimki
27 Oct, Wed Betcity Russian Cup Group Round
Orenburg
Dynamo Moscow
29 Oct, Fri Russian Premier League
19:00
Zenit St. Petersburg
Dynamo Moscow
November
06 Nov, Sat Russian Premier League
16:30
Dynamo Moscow
Krasnodar
21 Nov, Sun Russian Premier League
16:30
Dynamo Moscow
Arsenal Tula
28 Nov, Sun Russian Premier League
16:30
Rubin Kazan
Dynamo Moscow
December
05 Dec, Sun Russian Premier League
16:30
Dynamo Moscow
Ufa
12 Dec, Sun Russian Premier League
14:00
Dynamo Moscow
Zenit St. Petersburg
February
27 Feb, 2022, Sun Russian Premier League
Khimki
Dynamo Moscow
March
06 Mar, 2022, Sun Russian Premier League
Dynamo Moscow
Spartak Moscow
13 Mar, 2022, Sun Russian Premier League
Arsenal Tula
Dynamo Moscow
20 Mar, 2022, Sun Russian Premier League
Dynamo Moscow
Rostov
April
03 Apr, 2022, Sun Russian Premier League
Krasnodar
Dynamo Moscow
10 Apr, 2022, Sun Russian Premier League
Nizhny Novgorod
Dynamo Moscow
17 Apr, 2022, Sun Russian Premier League
Dynamo Moscow
Akhmat
24 Apr, 2022, Sun Russian Premier League
CSKA
Dynamo Moscow
May
01 May, 2022, Sun Russian Premier League
Dynamo Moscow
Ural
08 May, 2022, Sun Russian Premier League
Krylia Sovetov
Dynamo Moscow
15 May, 2022, Sun Russian Premier League
Lokomotiv Moscow
Dynamo Moscow
21 May, 2022, Sat Russian Premier League
Dynamo Moscow
Sochi
Matches | ⚪️🔵 FC Dynamo Moscow