About the club

About the club

Dynamo Moscow is one of the oldest and most decorated Russian clubs.

The club was founded on April 18, 1923 and since then won 11 league titles, 7 national Cups and USSR Supercup.

The homeground of the team is VTB Arena — Lev Yashin Dynamo stadium.

VTB group has been title sponsor of Dynamo Moscow since 2008.

Symbols Symbols
History History
Trophies Trophies
Lev Yashin VTB Arena Lev Yashin VTB Arena
Leadership Leadership