# Fonbet Russian Cup

Lesovoy to start at the Cup game with Rostov

The starting squad of Dynamo for the Russian Cup group stage match against Rostov is announced.

Dynamo starting eleven: Leschuk, Skopintsev, Sazonov, Fernandes, Dasa, Kutitsky, Lesovoy, Fomin, Zakharyan, Makarov, Tyukavin.

Substitutes: Shunin, Kuptsov, Laxalt, Marichal, Osokin, Parshivlyuk, Grulev, Ngamaleu, Zazvonkin, Sulakvelidze, Gladyshev, Smolov.

The game will start at 8:30 p.m. Moscow Time.